Contact Us

Kingfisher Property
41-43 Maddox St.
London W1S 2PD

T: 020 7491 0380
F: 020 7491 9202

Contact one of us

William Maunder Taylor

william@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

Simon Drewett

simon@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

James Maunder Taylor

james@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

Julie Santini

julie@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

Louise Wisking

louise@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

Maija Huttunen

maija@kingfisherproperty.co.uk

Yvonne Brown

yvonne@kingfisherproperty.co.uk